2016 Griha Pravesh Muhurat Dates by Tirumala Hills

2016 Griha Pravesh Muhurat Dates by Tirumala Hills

griha-pravesh

Griha Pravesh
Dates
Griha Pravesh
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Grahpravesh
Tithi
For Grahpravesh
01st January (Friday) 06:39 to 20:27 Uttara Phalguni Saptami
12th February (Friday) 09:16 to 30:39+ Revati Panchami
17th February (Wednesday) 06:38 to 26:14+ Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
24th February (Wednesday) 09:42 to 30:34+ Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
25th February (Thursday) 06:34 to 12:24 Uttara Phalguni Tritiya
27th February (Saturday) 08:42 to 18:28 Chitra Panchami
29th February (Monday) 24:17+ to 30:32+ Anuradha Saptami
05th March (Saturday) 06:29 to 17:11 Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi
10th March (Thursday) 06:26 to 30:26+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
11th March (Friday) 06:26 to 15:42 Revati Tritiya
14th March (Monday) 12:57 to 30:23+ Rohini Saptami
24th March (Thursday) 22:06 to 30:16+ Chitra Dwitiya
25th March (Friday) 06:16 to 25:10+ Chitra Dwitiya, Tritiya
28th March (Monday) 07:05 to 29:41+ Anuradha Panchami
02nd April (Saturday) 08:33 to 14:26 Uttara Ashadha Dashami
02nd November (Wednesday) 06:10 to 17:57 Anuradha Tritiya
12th November (Saturday) 06:23 to 22:31 Revati Trayodashi
16th November (Wednesday) 06:16 to 30:16+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
23rd November (Wednesday) 06:58 to 30:20+ Uttara Phalguni Dashami
03rd December (Saturday) 25:24+ to 30:25+ Uttara Ashadha Panchami
08th December (Thursday) 24:36+ to 30:28+ Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
09th December (Friday) 06:28 to 30:29+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
14th December (Wednesday) 06:31 to 18:52 Mrigashirsha Pratipada
22nd December (Thursday) 22:25 to 30:36+ Chitra Dashami
23rd December (Friday) 06:36 to 21:35 Chitra Dashami

Source

Leave a Reply to Tirumala Hills

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s